Contact Us

This page lists the various methods to contact a member of the District 72 (Wellington and South) Executive. If you are looking for information about District 112 (north of Wellington), please click here


For general enquiries you can email Should you have a more specific enquiry you can also contact one of the District Officers or Field Officers listed below. 


Simply call 0800 PEOPLE (0800 - 736 753). Your call will be answered by one of our designated 0800 officers. Answer phones may be operating in some areas at certain times. Should this be the case, just leave your name and number and we'll call you back.


Address your correspondence to:

The District Director, 
Toastmasters New Zealand, 
45 Bull Avenue,
Wellington 5014,
New Zealand.

District Executive Officers 2019-2020

District Director
Diane Isherwood DTM
Program Quality Director
Stephen Preston DTM
Club Growth Director
Basil Moskovis DTM
Immediate Past District Director
Celina Templeman DTM
Public Relations Manager
Kendall Eade ACS, ALB
Administration Manager
Rob Woolley ACS, ALB
Finance Manager
Philip Smith DL1
Denis McCord DTM

District Field Officers

For a full list of Field Officer roles and occupants, click here District Supplies
Alison McKone, DTM
District Historian & Librarian
Denis McCord, DTM
48 Tilbury Street, Lower Hutt
T (04) 567 7169
F (04) 567 7351

District Webmaster

Mike Diggins DTM
District Directories Officer

Mike Diggins DTM
District Statistician & Retention Officer

David Young, DTM
District FreeToastHost Support

Celina Templeman DTM