Contact Us

This page lists the various methods to contact a member of the District Executive. 

Email

For general enquiries you can email info@toastmasters.org.nz. Should you have a more specific enquiry you can also contact one of the District Officers or Field Officers listed below. 


Phone

Simply call 0800 PEOPLE (0800 - 736 753). Your call will be answered by one of our designated 0800 officers. Answer phones may be operating in some areas at certain times. Should this be the case, just leave your name and number and we'll call you back.

From July 1, 2018, Toastmasters NZ has reformed into two Administrative Districts:


District 112 - north of Greater Wellington
District 72 - Greater Wellington and South Island

Contacts for District 112

Post

Address your correspondence to:

The District Director,
Toastmasters New Zealand, 
PO Box 443,
Taupo 3351

New Zealand.


District Executive Officers 2018-19

District Director
Toni Sharp DTM
 
d112director@toastmasters.org.nz
Program Quality Director
Neil Stichbury DTM
d112program@toastmasters.org.nz
 
Club Growth Director
Shar Kerr-Phillips DTM
d112growth@toastmasters.org.nz
Immediate Past District Director
Sarah Bate DTM
d112ipdd@toastmasters.org.nz
 
Public Relations Manager
Rob Wightman DTM
d112prm@toastmasters.org.nz
Administration Manager
Jonathan Darby DTM
d112admin@toastmasters.org.nz
 
Finance Manager
Murray Coutts DTM
d112finance@toastmasters.org.nz
 

District Field Officers

 
For a full list of Field Officer roles and occupants, click here
District Supplies

Maria Gear, DTM
d112shop@toastmasters.org.nz
 
District Parliamentarian

Chrissy Meyer, DTM
d112parl@toastmasters.org.nz
District Historian & Librarian

Denis McCord, DTM
48 Tilbury Street, Lower Hutt
T (04) 567 7169
F (04) 567 7351
d112historian@toastmasters.org.nz
 
District Webmaster

Mike Diggins DTM
webmaster@toastmasters.org.nz
District Directories Officer

Mike Diggins DTM
directory@toastmasters.org.nz
 
District Statistician & Retention Officer

Alun Chisholm, DTM
d112stats@toastmasters.org.nz
District FreeToastHost Support

Jane Atkinson DTM
d112fthsupport@toastmasters.org.nz
 
Top of page

 

Contacts for District 72

Post

Address your correspondence to:

The District Director, 
Toastmasters New Zealand, 
50 Foleys Road,
RD1 (Teddington),
Governors Bay,
Canterbury 8971,
New Zealand.


District Executive Officers 2018-19

District Director
Celina Templeman DTM
director.d72@toastmasters.org.nz
Program Quality Director
Carol Mitchell DTM
programquality.d72@toastmasters.org.nz
Club Growth Director
Tania Fraser DTM
clubgrowth.d72@toastmasters.org.nz
Immediate Past District Director
Sarah Bate DTM
ipdd.d72@toastmasters.org.nz
Public Relations Manager
David O'Brien DTM
prm.d72@toastmasters.org.nz
Administration Manager
Nicola Robertson ACS ALB
admin.d72@toastmasters.org.nz
Finance Manager
Nicola Green ACB, ALB
finance.d72@toastmasters.org.nz

District Field Officers

For a full list of Field Officer roles and occupants, click here District Supplies
Maria Gear, DTM
supplies.d72@toastmasters.org.nz
District Parliamentarian
Ellie Young, DTM
parl.d72@toastmasters.org.nz
District Historian & Librarian
Denis McCord, DTM
48 Tilbury Street, Lower Hutt
T (04) 567 7169
F (04) 567 7351
historian.d72@toastmasters.org.nz
District Webmaster

Mike Diggins DTM
webmaster@toastmasters.org.nz
District Directories Officer

Mike Diggins DTM
directory@toastmasters.org.nz
District Statistician & Retention Officer

David Young, DTM
stats.d72@toastmasters.org.nz
District FreeToastHost Support

Celina Templeman DTM
fthsupport.d72@toastmasters.org.nz
Top of page