Profiles - District 112 Executive

This page has profiles of the District 112 Executive, along with photos and email addresses. To see a full list of Excutive members, including field officers, please by download the District Directory (available to all members); a summary is available here.

Toni Sharp QSM, DTM

District 112 Director (


Neil Stichbury DTM

Programme Quality Director (


Sharon Kerr-Phillips DTM

Club Growth Director (



Rob Wightman DTM

Public Relations Manager (


Murray Couttgs DTM

District Finance Manager (

Jonathan Darby DTM

Administration Manager (

Chrissie Meyer DTM

D112 Parliamentarian (


Immediate Past District DIrector Sarah Bate DTM

Sarah Bate DTM

Immediate past District Director (