Long Service Awards

This page explains the District 72 Long Service Award for Toastmasters who have achieved 25 years of cumulative membership.

The recipients are presented with a plaque by the Club Growth Director. If the recipient is present at a District Conference, the award will be made there, otherwise at the next Division Conference, or in special cases at the recipient's club.

May 2016

  • Warwick Lowndes DTM

Winner - 25 Years Long Service Award - Warwick Lowndes.

May 2015

  • Mary Gallagher
  • Anthony Green
  • Mieke Wensvoort
  • Phil Menzies
  • Grant Rae
  • Steve Peeters
  • David Coxon
  • Lorain Clark

May 2014

  • Pam Ellis
  • Robin Grieve
  • Mary Harrison
  • Raewyn Hunt
  • Beverley Reid