Rob Hendry Trophy

This page describes the Rob Hendry Trophy for the District 72 Evaluation Contest.

The District 72 Rob Hendry Cup is awarded to the winner of the District 72 Evaluation Contest in May.

May 2017

  • Jeremy Clarke, Division H

Previous winners

  • May 2016: Helen Cambell
  • May 2015: Ella Kahu, Division E
  • May 2014: Alun Chisholm, Division H
  • May 2013: Erin Daldry, Division E
  • May 2012: Arun Chaudhari (Nga Manu Reo Tostmasters, Moturoa Toastmasters)