Conference Info updated at May 6

Conference Registrations, District Officer Registrations and Judges

1Chinmay Bhagvagarchinmaybhagvagar.cb@gmail.comOhariu 111Any meal preferred apart from beef
2Tony Crosstony_cross@xtra.co.nzKapi-Mana, Tawa11 
3Benjamin Yapbenjaminyap@live.comU Can SpeakOOOO 
4Judith Snelling judith.snelling19@gmail.comRiccarton1O11 
5Mary Jakschmaryjaksch@gmail.comMadhatters1111 
6Kaylene Ledgarkaylene.ledgar@gmail.comAustraliaOOOO 
7Penny Coffeypenny.coffey.nz@gmail.comCivicOOO 
8Carol Waldpcwald6@gmail.comWOW, TM Wairarapa1111 
9Alan Coventryalcove32@xtra.co.nzSunday Afternoon, Cook Straito111 
10Roger Hyndphotoman@xtra.co.nzOhariu111 
11Helen Cartmellcowx55@gmail.comHutt Valley, Silverstream, Cupcakes1O11 
12Timm Treskatistimm@treskatis.nzU Can SpeakOOO 
13Rebecca Perkinsrebeccaperkins@hotmail.co.nzAshburton11 
14Rob Woolleyrob@robwoolley.co.nzAvon1111 
15Brad Grootelaarbradgrootelaar@gmail.comChristchurch1111Part-time vegetarian
16Anthony Fletcherfletchaa@xtra.co.nzWellington1111 
17Simon Greig sfgreig@gmail.comROAR, Grand1111Maria Kerr as partner
18Glen Pearcesomesglen@gmail.comOhariu1111 
19Sophie Vickerssophieclarevickers@gmail.comHutt Valley111Attending to watch the contests. If you run out of space I’m happy to join on zoom and leave an in person slot to someone attending the full conference.
20David O’Briendavidobrien612@gmail.comTaieri1111Natasha attending.
21Erin Daldrydredaldry@hotmail.comCapital Chatterers1111 
22Ryan Feelyryan.feely@sbsbank.co.nzROAROOO 
23Allison Grahamallisonjgraham@hotmail.comGrandOOO 
24Nic van Irselngv10@uclive.ac.nzAlphabet1111 
25Carl Horncarl.horn.westport@gmail.comWestport, EverestOOOO 
26Sian Farrsian.farr@health.govt.nzToast Health1111 
27Julie Yeejulieyee388@outlook.comToastHealthOOO 
28Lilian Morrisonmorrison.lilian@gmail.comSilverstream, Statistically SpeakingOOOO 
29Mary Clarkemaryeclarke49@gmail.comNZTA, Cupcake1111 
30Graeme Huntgraemehunt1952@gmail.comOamaru1111 
31Karen Lynleyuntitled512@gmail.comUpper Hutt, Cupcake, OutspokenOOO 
32Maria Kerrsfgreig@gmail.comROAR1 
33Lydia Johnstonjohnstonlydia46@gmail.comMount VictoriaOOO1 
34Clare Lawbrianclarelaw@gmail.comAranui, PegasusOOOO 
35Lisa Wheelerlywheeler@gmail.comSunbeltOOO 
36Richard Taylorricharddottaylor@gmail.comAranui, Hornby, Speechcraft1111 
37Marina Taylormarinadottaylor@gmail.comAranui, Speechcraft1111 
38DamyDamypatel99@gmail.comHutt Valley111 
39Duminda Samarakoondumi_sam67@yahoo.comHutt Valley111 
40Sye Heywardsueheyward@xtra.co.nzNgaioO1O 
41Kathryn Duncanthrynka.d@gmail.comOamaru, Taieri, Tabletalk, Wavecrest, Uncensored1111 
42Andrew Duncanthrynka.d@gmail.comPartner1 
43Natasha O’Briendavidobrien612@gmail.comPartner1 
44Christina Weberanthemis@gmail.comFearbusters111 
45Alejandra Villegasing.alejandravillegas@hotmail.comAvonOOOO 
46Leanne Foxaglm.fox@kinect.co.nzFoveauxOOO 
47Ron Blackwellron.blackwell1954@gmail.comSpinnakers, Porirua1111Coming with wife Jacqui
48Nicola Greennicola.green87@gmail.comRangioraOOOO 
50Susanne Krejceksusanne.krejcek@yahoo.deMidCity Toastmasters1111 
51Constance Talbotconstancectalbot@gmail.comWadestown111 
52Joy Ackrillackrillj@gmail.comTurbine Talkera111O 
53Michelle Gerwitztoastmasterg@outlook.co.nzSpeak-easy OO 
54Jonathan Darbyjonathanddarby@gmail.comPacific, Silver ServicwOOOO 
55Diego Nacudiegonacu@gmail.comOhariu111 
56Louise Landesslouise.landess@gmail.comBoatersOOO 
57Pauline Cookpauline.cook@xtra.co.nzToastmasters of Waikanae1111 
58Cynthia Makaucyndimakau@gmail.comJohnsonville11 
59Mareen Ramsaybjmareen@gmail.comFearbusters111 
60Chris Walkerdinechriswalkerdine13@gmail.com383910 
61Allison akirasabine@gmail.comTMCOOO 
62TePaea Whakatopetepaeawhakatope@gmail.com OOOO 
63Amir Mehtaamirmehta.nz@gmail.comCapital ChatterersOO 
64David Templemandavid@templeman.org.nzBay HarbourOOO0 
65Peter Harringtonharingtonp@gmail.comLake City Breakfast, Arawa, Geyser GourmetOOO 
66Poonam Somapoonam_soma@hotmail.comOhariu11Do not eat beef or pork
67Aatish Mastertshmaster@gmail.comOhariu11 
68Peter Stratfordpstrats@yahoo.comSunbelt1111 
69Helen Pidwerbskyebbles279@gmail.comLiffeyOOO0 
70Serena Siiserenasiihui@gmail.comRiccartonOOOO 
71Esther Hainesesther.haines1003@gmail.comDunedin, Wavecrest, ScarfiesOOO 
72Peter Leeleepete1@outlook.comChurton Park1 
73Toby Pettersontobypetterson@yahoo.comChurton ParkOOOKeen to be taly counter if required
74Erin Roseerinrosewlg@gmail.comPolice1111Vegan
75Craig McGregorinfo@craigmcgregor.nzDunedinOOO 
76Claire Teeccteeclaire@yahoo.co.nzLiffeyOOO 
77Eleonora Negrineleonora.negrin@gmail.comDialogueOOOO 
78Alison Thompsona.thomson@xtra.co.nzKaiapoi, AranuiOOOO 
79Shirley Childsshirleychilds@bigpond.comWPH (d90)OOOO 
80Maya Beddie-Geisermaya.beddie.geiser@gmail.comChurton Park, Tawa111 
81Wayne Chistensenmaryandwayne@hotmail.comQueenstownOOOO 
82Jacqui Blackwellron.blackwell1954@gmail.comSpinnaker 1111 
83Christine Lennoncmlennon@bigpond.net.auCupcakeOOOO 
84Gerald Hartleygerald@geraldhartley.comBoatersOO 
85Jinhee Jungjinhee.sthkr@gmail.comKarori111 
86Prawindra Mukhiapmukhia56@gmail.comOaklandsOO0 
87Julie Hayward julie.hayward@pfolsen.comGrandOO0 
88Dave Youngdemyoung53@gmail.comSpeechcraftOOOO 
89Ellie Youngdemyoung53@gmail.comSpeechcraftOOO0 
90Michael Flausflausm7@gmail.comWellington111 
91Sanjukta Samomsanzukta07@gmail.comHutt ValleyO11O 
92Wajirani Adhihettywaji.adhihetty@gmail.comKapimana@Tawa111 
93Larraine Talbotlarrie.talbot@supermail.co.nzWellingtonO1O1gluten-free please
94Rob Julianrob.julian@supermail.co.nzWadestownO1O1Wife receiving long service award
95Tania Frasertaniafrasertm@gmail.comSilverstream OOO 
96Ema Wihapi-SoliaEma.WihapiSolia002@msd.govt.nzNewlandsOOO 
97Angelaangelahellonz@gmail.comOne Hour Toastmaster ClubO 
98Richard Jebbrich.jebb@gmail.comSunnynook, RosedaleOOOO 
99Sitatoofohe@gmail.comWainuiomata111 
100Tulatoatoofohe@gmail.comWainuiomata1111 
101Tulatoa Sagapolutetulasaga@yahoo.co.nzWainuiomata1? 
102Karen Forsythforsythak@outlook.comWainuiomata1 
103Mike McKeemiketoastie@gmail.comPeninsula, BBC1111Low carb and parking required
104Kevin Counsellkevin.counsell@nera.comHigh Noon BankersOO 
105Ayesha Mangeraice.mangera@gmail.comNewlandsOOOO 
106Peter Scholtenspeter.scholtens@xtra.co.nzCaoital Chatterers and Terrace at 12OOO1 
107Warren Kearneywkearney.nz@gmail.comDunedin LunchtimeOOO 
108Christine Floodchristine.flood@xtra.co.nzHutt City111  
109Jing Huangannahuang9466@sina.comBrooklyn Turbine TalkersOOO1 
110Crystal Mischiefcrystal@sfab.co.nzWainuiomataO1   
111Constance Talbotconstancectalbot@gmail.comWadestown111 
112Tim Lawtim@law.kiwi.nz 1111 
113Liz Lawtim@law.kiwi.nz    1 
114Barry Cookpauline.cook@xtra.co.nzpartner1 
115Gillian Peranogillperano@yahoo.com.auCHCHC WomensOOOO 
116Samuel Trecenosamu_mt@msn.comCapital ChatterersOOO 
117Leeann Leadbetterleeannleadbetter@hotmail.comKaiapoi OOO 
118Denis McCorddenisjmccord@xtra.co.nzHutt Valley1111 
119Owen Winterowen.winter@xtra.co.nzOUTspokenO 
120David CameronDavid.a.cameron@xtra.co.nzNewtown11 
121Sarndra Flaywearblacktie@hotmail.comNgaio11_ 
122Kath Cherrie  1?? 
123Judy Love  1111 
124Rose Wyse  1111 
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
   TOTAL53555048 
    55 max110 max110 max64 max 
 DISTRICT OFFICERS       
 NameDECDCMDOT    
1Rob Woolley111    
2David O’Brien111    
3Erin Daldry111    
4Simon Greig111    
5Brad Grootelaar111    
6 Lisa Wheeler00    
7Glen Pearce111    
8Mary Clarke111    
9Anthony Fletcher111    
10Nic van Irsel111    
11Judith Snelling111    
12Clare Law00?    
13Rose Wyse11?    
14Kathryn Duncan111    
15Pauline Payne    
16Richard Taylor111    
17Mary Jaksch111    
18Carol Wald111    
19Graeme Hunt111    
20Lydia Johnston00?    
21Susanne Krejcek111    
22Pauline Cook11?    
23Bryan Harrison00    
24Matt Jordan      
25Kath Cherrie1??    
26Judy Love111