District News

Read the May 2022 Newsletter

Read the May 2022 Newsletter

Calling Area Directors!

Enjoy visiting clubs and meeting new people? We need Area Directors for the 2022/23 Toastmasters year! Apply now by filling out the forms below and emailing them to Incoming District Director, Kathryn Duncan, at director.elect@toastmasters.org.nz

District Calendar

6 Online District Executive Meeting, 6:30pm
7 Online District Council Meeting, 1:30pm
13 – 15 District 72 Online Conference
19 Toastmasters Wairarapa 50th Anniversary Celebration
6.30pm start, Wairarapa Community Centre, 41 Perry Street, Masterton
26 Drop In Session – Club Officer Roles, 6 – 7pm

30 Drop In Session – Pathways, 6 – 7pm
30 Club Officer Lists Due