District Contacts

From left to right: Esther Haines (Admin Manager), Kath Cherrie (Public Relations Manager), Mary Jaksch (Club Growth Director), Glen Pearce (Program Quality Director), Kathryn Duncan (District Director) and Sheryl Ryan (Finance Manager)

Senior Leadership Team

District Director: Kathryn Duncan director.d72@toastmasters.org.nz 
Programme Quality Director: Glen Pearce programquality.d72@toastmasters.org.nz
Club Growth Director: Mary Jaksch clubgrowth.d72@toastmasters.org.nz
Public Relations Manager: Kath Cherrie prm.d72@toastmasters.org.nz
Administration Manager: Esther Haines admin.d72@toastmasters.org.nz
Finance Manager: Sheryl Ryan finance.d72@toastmasters.org.nz
District Parliamentarian: David Templeman parl.d72@toastmasters.org.nz
Immediate Past District Director: David O’Brien ipdd.d72@toastmasters.org.nz

District Field Officers

District Trainer: Marie Fox marie@toastmasters.org.nz
District Trainer: Karen Squires karen@toastmasters.org.nz
District Trainer: Harry Fox
Technical Manager: Tim Law tim@toastmasters.org.nz
Historian: Denis McCord historian@toastmasters.org.nz
Webmaster: Brad Grootelaar webmaster@toastmasters.org.nz

Division Directors

Division C Director: Kayleen Gilder division.c@toastmasters.org.nz 
Division D Director: Celina Templeman division.d@toastmasters.org.nz
Division E Director: Erik Roeper division.e@toastmasters.org.nz
Division G Director: Moumita Jamindar division.g@toastmasters.org.nz
Division J Director: Murray Ingram division.j@toastmasters.org.nz

Area Directors

Area Director C1: Graeme Hunt area.c1@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director C2: Liz Doubtfire area.c2@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director C3: Gorden Goodall area.c3@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director C4: Glenys Forsyth area.c4@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director D1: Louise Landess area.d1@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director D3: Dillon Skipper area.d3@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director D4: Leonie Wilkinson area.d4@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director D5: Lisa Coppins area.d5@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director E1: Vacant area.e1@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director E3: Pauline Jarvis area.e3@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director E5: Lovey Ratima-Rapson area.e5@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director E6: Reuben Painter area.e6@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director G1: Patrick Sharp area.g1@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director G2: Siân Farr area.g2@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director G3: Kathleen Palmer area.g3@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director G4: Vacant area.g4@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director G6: Vacant area.g6@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director G7: Inger Deighton area.g7@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director J1: Roger Hynd area.j1@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director J2: Laura Bruce area.j2@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director J3: Vacant area.j3@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director J4: Thomas Wynne area.j4@toastmasters.org.nz
Area Director J5: Karen Lynley area.j5@toastmasters.org.nz

Web Design by Brad Grootelaar. Suggest an edit here.

The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters’ members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information.